PRO: Professional Referral Organization

PRO swooshPRO: Professional Referral Organization is the second of two industry exclusive referral organizations which are a part of the dynamic Skokie Chamber of Commerce.  The PRO group, originally known as Old Orchard LeTip, has been meeting since 2004 and officially folded into the Chamber as of January 2014.  The mission of PRO: Professional Referral Organization, is to provide the opportunity for members to build strong, productive, long-term relationships with other business professionals in a structured forum that encourages the exchange of quality referrals.

PRO meets every Wednesday from 7:00 a.m. sharp to 8:30 a.m.   A $149 quarterly fee is charged to each member to cover supplies, marketing and breakfast.  Please call the Skokie Chamber of Commerce office at (847) 673-0240 to check if your industry is currently available and for additional details, including meeting location.

The mantra of PRO is: “PRO: Professional Referral Organization, is composed of business men and women dedicated maintaining the highest level of business services and professional integrity.  Our purpose is the exchange of quality business leads and referrals. At all times, members will maintain the highest standards of competence and service.  As an industry exclusive organization each business category is represented by only one member to foster an environment which focuses on quality relationships in a non-competitive atmosphere.

In everything we do we remember this motto: I am a Business PRO! ”

Visit us at www.proferrals.org.

Download Membership List

 

Architect
Vasilion Associates Inc.
John Vasilion
705 Elmwood Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
(847) 256-9999
vasilion@sbcglobal.net

Attorney – Business Law
Hornstein Law Office P.C.
Jeff Hornstein
1610 Highland Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
(312) 315-1221
jhhornstein@sbcglobal.net

Attorney – Estate Planning, Wills & Trusts
Law Offices of Gregory P. Turza
Gregory Turza
626 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 674-0200
Fax: (847) 674-9115
greg@legacylaws.com

Attorney – Family Law
Van A. Schwab – Attorney at Law
Van A. Schwab
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 300
Skokie, IL 60077
(312) 372-4569
Fax: (312) 372-4569
attorneyvanaschwab@gmail.com

Attorney – Personal Injury
Goldsmith Law Firm
Michael J. Goldsmith
123 W. Madison St., 20th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 265-9722
Fax: (312) 201-9790
mgoldsmith@goldsmithlawpc.com

Attorney – Real Estate
Minchella & Associates, Ltd.
Erica Crohn Minchella, Attorney at Law
7538 St. Louis Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
(847) 677-6772
Fax: (847) 329-8599
erica@ecminchellalaw.com

Bankcard Services
Electronic Merchant Systems
Martyn Adelberg
7927 Maple Street
Morton Grove, IL 60053
(847) 529-1609
madelber@emscorporate.com

Banker
First Bank & Trust
David Putrus
8047 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 329-0400
Fax: (847) 673-7695
dputrus@firstbt.com

Bookkeeping Services
Count on Us
Randall Heman
By Appointment Only
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 343-9370
Fax: (773) 338-8816
randallheman@yahoo.com

Certified Public Accountants
Graff, Ballauer & Blanski, P.C.
Michael Blanski
2 Northfield Plaza, Suite 200
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 881-2540
Fax: (847) 881-2549
mblanski@gbbcpa.com

Chamber of Commerce
Skokie Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Howard Meyer
5002 W. Oakton St.
P.O. Box 106
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 673-0240
Fax: (847) 673-0249
hmeyer@skokiechamber.org

Chiropractor & Rehabilitation
North Suburban Physicians Group
Hovig Vartanian
8965 W. Golf Rd.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 699-8888
Fax: (847) 699-8830
drhov1@yahoo.com

Commercial Finance Solutions
Cenric Group, Inc.
Karna Hoskote
322 S. Michigan Ave., #1032-C287
Chicago, IL 60604
(800) 526-8441
khoskote@cenricgroup.com

Computer Repair Services
Computer Nirvana, LLC
Mark Litin
1114 Lake Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
(847) 826-0322
Fax: (847) 853-1775
mark@computernirvana.com

Construction & Home Remodeling
Andy on Call
Thomas Daly
1555 Sherman Avenue #135
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 328-3100
tom@getandy.com

Financial Advisor
Oakton Investment Management
John N. Terzis
4500 W. Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
(224) 532-6124
John.terzis@lpl.com

Handyman Services
Newman Household Repair LLC
Dave Newman
3900 Lyons Street
Evanston, IL 60203
(312) 401-7558
geetzromo@aol.com

Health Insurance
Assured Insurance Solutions
Steve Taich
2552 W Fitch
Chicago, IL 60645
(847) 274-5471
Fax: (847) 966-1272
assured.healthcare@gmail.com

Home Care
Home Helpers of Northeastern Illinois
Joy Schaefer
900 W. Devon
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 685-0593
wecare6@att.net
schaefone@aol.com

Internet Phone Services
VoiceWalker, Inc.
Thomas Wuellner
640 Hinman Ave., #1-J
Evanston, IL 60202
(847) 868-9442
Fax: (888) 371-9409
tomw@voicewalker.net

Life Insurance
The Leaders Group
Ralph Romano
195 Oakmont Dr.
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 757-2772
ralphromano@leadersgroup.net

Massage Services
VRC Massage & Wellness
Vince Celdran
8850 Skokie Blvd., Suite 100
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 261-4883
vrcmassagewellness@gmail.com

Office Equipment Services
A & L Copier Services, Inc.
Alvaro Garcia
2521 W. Jarvis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60645
(773) 370-0935
Fax: (773) 465-0561
copiers.1015@yahoo.com

Payroll & Human Resources
ADP
Seth Lillenberg
209 W. Jackson 12th floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Seth.Lillenberg@adp.com

Photographer
Brad Baskin Photography
Brad Baskin
3815 Crestwood
Northbrook, IL 60062
(312) 733-2192
photos@bradbaskin.com

Printer
Print-Xpress
Sam Eckerling
8058 N. Lincoln Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 677-5555
Fax: (847) 677-5757
Sam@PrintX1.com

Promotional Products
Creative Promotional Products
Rich Block
7300 N Monticello
Skokie, IL 60076
(847) 410-3815
rich@creativepromo.net

Property and Casualty Insurance
Allstate Insurance – Ray LaMantia
Ray LaMantia
8009 Kenton Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
(847) 674-7000
Fax: (847) 674-1475
rlamantia@allstate.com

Residential and Commercial Alarms
ADS – Alarm Detection Systems
Don Bally
1111 Church Road
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 299-1176
dbally@adsalarm.com

Residential Realtor
NextHome Elite
Arlyn Tratt
3425 W. Dempster
Skokie, IL 60076
(312) 244-3760
arlyn.tratt@nhelite.com

Website Design/Developer
Radiant Website Design, Ltd.
Catherine Gazzolo
5214 Galitz #203
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 924-4154
info@radiantwebsitedesign.com

TOP