Sales Vantage Referral

SVR LogoSales Vantage Referral (SVR) has been one of the Chamber’s leads group since 1993. The purpose of SVR is for members with professional integrity to exchange business leads with one another.

Besides passing leads, members, on a rotating basis, give presentations about their business and/or industry. This helps members become more knowledgeable about the business and referral possibilities. Each quarter, we have a professional development meeting to discuss current issues affecting small businesses or share ideas on networking, sales, marketing, etc.

SVR is a proactive way to develop business relationships with other business people and a way to grow your business.

Chamber members are welcome to attend a meeting to see how being a member of SVR would benefit their business. Call the Chamber office at (847) 673-0240 to RSVP.

SVR dues are $35 per quarter. We meet every Tuesday, 7:30am to 8:30am at the Skokie Park District’s Weber Leisure Center, Scooter Room.

  • Built in Sales Force
    The entire Sales Vantage Referral Group becomes your sales force, looking out for leads for you as well as for themselves.
  • Share Ideas
    The group can act as a sounding board or an informal focus group to discuss products or issues facing your company or industry.
  • Warm Calling vs. Cold Calling
    Calling on a potential lead is much easier than making a cold call.

Advertising Specialties & Premiums
Fred Siegel
MSM Promotions
(773) 878-4949 ext. 3
fred@msmpromotions.com
www.msmpromotions.com

Attorney
Paul W. Plotnick
(847) 675-2660
9933312@sbcglobal.net
www.paulplotnick.com

Banking Services
Ross Mathee
North Shore Community Bank
(847) 933-1900
rmathee@nscbank.com
www.nscbank.com

Cleaning Services
Rebecca Adams
A Safe Home Cleaning Service
(773) 960-7189
bekahadams@aol.com
www.asafehomecleaningservice.com

Computer Systems & Integration Services
Niaz Khamo
Techman Inc.
(312) 600-8006
niaz@techman.me
www.techman.me

Credit Card Services
Orit Gordon
First MCS Electronic Payment Solutions
(847) 269-2181
ogordon50@gmail.com
www.FirstMCS.com

General Contractor/Remodeler
Rick Reiner
Remodeling by the Tinman
(847) 763-1800
Rick@remodelingbythetinman.com
www.remodelingbythetinman.com

Home Care, Home Health, & Senior Care
Charles Russo
Comfort Keepers
(847) 983-3522
charlesrusso@comfortkeepers.com
www.skokie-951.comfortkeepers.com

Home Inspection Services
William Decker, CRI, CMI
Decker Inspection Services
(847) 676-8393
(C) (847) 609-2345
wjd@deckerhomeservices.com
www.deckerhomeservices.com

Insurance
(Property & Casualty)
Louis A. Irmo
Irmo Insurance Agency, Inc.
(847) 677-0505
louis@irmoinsurance.com
www.irmoinsurance.com

Insurance
(Personal & Group)
Fred Rothschild, CLU, RHU
Rothschild Insurance Group
(847) 673-5040
rothcof@iCloud.com
www.rothschildinsurancegroup.com

Investments and Securities
Glen Roter, AAMS
Edward Jones Investments
(847) 674-8565
glen.roter@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Mortgage Broker
Michael Gordon
Stearns Lending, LLC
(847) 951-9478
mgordon@stearns.com
www.stearnshomeloans.com/lincolnpark

Non-Profit Services & Clubs
Carolyn Reiner
Bears of Hope
(847) 673-4098
Bears@carolynreiner.com
www.bearsofhope.com

Pest Control Services
Rick Moskovitz
A-Plus Pest Control, Inc.
(847) 676-3477
rick@apluspest.com
www.apluspest.com

Real Estate
Joel Raynes
Coldwell Banker
(312) 607-2784
joel.raynes@cbexchange.com
www.joelraynes.com

Signs, Lettering, Decals, & Graphics
Elizabeth O’Connor
FASTSIGNS Lincolnwood
(847) 675-1600
elizabeth.oconnor@fastsigns.com
www.fastsigns.com/80

Skokie Chamber of Commerce
Howard Meyer, Executive Director
(847) 673-0240
info@skokiechamber.org
skokiechamber.org

TOP